Redaksi

Berikut adalah team redaksi dari TeknaTekno

Owner Redaksi

Salwa Kusumawati (salwakusmawati@gmail.com)

Pimpinan Redaksi
Salwa Kusumawati (redaksi@teknatekno.com)
Lutfi Hulasoh (lutfi@teknatekno.com)

Editor & Content Creator
Nanang Trisna (nanang@teknatekno.com)
Daeng Mahendra (daeng@teknatekno.com)

Kontributor
Yanuar Ismael (yanuar@teknatekno.com)
Raka Sejati (raka@teknatekno.com)
Maulana Yusuf (maulana@teknatekno.com)
Thariq Al-Gazali (thariq@teknatekno.com)

Back to top button